How will I be charged if I upgrade or downgrade? Print

  • 4

There is extra fee might be charged for upgrading, or downgrading, a package. The only difference is in the price between your old package and the new, which will be reflected in the new Activation Letter sent when a package is a changed. You may upgrade or downgrade at any time, you do not have to do it on a certain date however you must maintain an upgraded or downgraded package for a minimum of one month. When a package is changed we simply pro-rate out the old package and apply any credits that may be remaining to the newly changed package.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back